Phone: 805.227.4000 |

LOGIN

CONTACTS


LE VIGNE WINERY
5115 Buena Vista Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Phone: 805.227.4000
Toll Free: 800.891.6055
Fax: 805.227.6128

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Tasting Room is open daily:
Sunday-Thursday: 11am-5pm
Friday-Saturday: 11am-6pm

View our Privacy Policy

Refunds and Cancellations

We will replace any bottle of wine that is damaged, flawed, or otherwise deemed to be unsatisfactory. We ask the customer return the unfinished portion of the original bottle for replacement. By law, we cannot accept returns of alcoholic beverages unless the product is corked, or flawed. We are also unable to accept return of wine that was damaged due to adverse weather conditions during shipment, or wine that is ordered in error.  We will not ship wine if the forecast includes any extreme weather to attempt to deliver our wines in the best possible condition. Please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to arrange for the return of corked or flawed product.

Once the wine is received we will refund your credit card account for the cost of the wine less shipping and handling. If the original shipment was damaged or flawed, you will receive a full refund, including shipping and handling charges. Please contact the tasting room at 805-227-4000 for return instructions.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Cathy Smith
Accounting
c.smith@levignewinery.com

Meghan Askin
CA Wholesale Sales
m.askin@levignewinery.com

TASTING ROOM & HOSPITALITY

Jillian Oksen
Tasting Room Manager
j.oksen@levignewinery.com

Savannah Romero
Wine Club Manager
s.romero@levignewinery.com

Cindi Patterson
Cheese Sales
cheese@levignewinery.com

WINEMAKING

 

Michael Barreto
Winemaker
m.barreto@levignewinery.com

Michelle Zentmyer Moss
Enologist 
m.moss@levignewinery.com