Phone: 805.227.4000 |

LOGIN

CONTACTS


LE VIGNE WINERY
5115 Buena Vista Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Phone: 805.227.4000
Toll Free: 800.891.6055
Fax: 805.227.6128

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Michael Bankston
General Manager
m.bankston@levignewinery.com

Cathy Smith
Accounting
c.smith@levignewinery.com

Meghan Askin
CA Wholesale Sales
m.askin@levignewinery.com

TASTING ROOM & HOSPITALITY

-
-
-

Savannah Romero
Wine Club Manager
s.romero@levignewinery.com

Cindi Patterson
Cheese Sales
cheese@levignewinery.com

WINEMAKING

 

Michael Barreto
Winemaker
m.barreto@levignewinery.com

Carlyn Moore 
Enologist 
c.moore@levignewinery.com